Tchaikovsky Serenade


For Cello Ensemble (5 parts)
duration: 15′

View Score

SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: ,


Cello ensemble arrangement of Tchaikovsky’s famous Serenade. Last two movements (3 & 4): Elegie and Finale (Tema Russo). Written for (5 parts). There are alternate (easier) cello parts for parts 1, 2 and 3.

Additional information

Additional information

Delivery Options

Printed, PDF